You are currently viewing The 2018-19 Season Awards Winners

The 2018-19 Season Awards Winners

The club BBQ saw the club also present trophies, medals and presents to all players and club members who had been elected for all their work over the season.

Congratulations to all the winners

Club Committee Awards

Club Player Of The YearJosh Taylor
Club Goalkeeper Of The YearImogen Senter
Andrew Salmons MemorialPippa Roberts
Service To The ClubLaura Senter

Team Player’s Award

Premiership Team Player’s PlayerOwen Norris
A Team Player’s PlayerMatthew Baker
B Team Player’s PlayerHarvey Dugdale
U17’s Team Player’s PlayerHarvey Dugdale
U15’s Team Player’s PlayerImogen Senter
Minors A Team’s Player’s PlayerPoppy Cooper
U11’s Team’s Player’s PlayerPoppy Smith

Club Coach Awards

MIP Group 1Poppy Smith
MIP Group 2Konnor Lee

Team Co-Ordinator Awards

MVP Premiership TeamRyan Barnes
MVP A TeamOwen Norris
MVP B TeamJosh Smith
MVP U20’s TeamJosh Horn
MVP U17’s TeamJoseph Hawes
MVP U15’s TeamImogen Senter
MVP U13’s TeamPoppy Cooper
MVP U11’s TeamPoppy Smith